An Exciting Update!!!! Upcoming Interview with Jason Stephenson-Mediation Expert & Life Coach

As you all know-Jason Stephenson has been a constant on my blog.

His meditations are by far the best and most consistent online.

I have integrated them into many of my blog entries as he has

a huge library of meditation videos that focus on any issues that

you need addressed.

I will be interviewing Jason on Tuesday morning all the way

from Australia-I will provide the interview online on Tuesday’s

blog entry so I look so forward to sharing this with all of you!

Peace, Love & Namaste

Leave a Reply

